Children's Museum of La Crosse
My Cart
My Account
Log In

Log in or click My Account at left to register


< Previous MonthAugust 2019 Next Month >
Week of August 4, 2019
Monday, August 5
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 7
Camp Curiosity "Things That Go"17 seats5 days8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 6 - 8
Tuesday, August 6
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 7
Wednesday, August 7
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 7
Thursday, August 8
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 7
Friday, August 9
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 7
Week of August 11, 2019
Monday, August 12
Camp Curiosity "Playful Professions"14 seats5 days8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 6
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 7
Tuesday, August 13
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 7
Wednesday, August 14
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 7
Thursday, August 15
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 7
Friday, August 16
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 7
Week of August 18, 2019
Week of August 25, 2019

Children's Museum of La Crosse | 207 Fifth Avenue South, La Crosse, WI 54601 | Phone: 608.784.2652 | Fax: 608.784.6988 | Email: info@funmuseum.org
Integrated Web Services provided by Explorer Systems, Inc.