Children's Museum of La Crosse
My Cart
My Account
Log In

Log in or click My Account at left to register


August 2020 Next Month >
Week of August 2, 2020
Week of August 9, 2020
Week of August 16, 2020
Monday, August 17
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 8
Camp Curiosity "Heroes vs Villains"20 seats5 days8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 6 - 8
Tuesday, August 18
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 8
Wednesday, August 19
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 8
Thursday, August 20
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 8
Friday, August 21
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 8
Week of August 23, 2020
Monday, August 24
Camp Curiosity "Full S.T.E.A.M. Ahead"20 seats5 days8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 6
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 8
Tuesday, August 25
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 8
Wednesday, August 26
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 8
Thursday, August 27
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 8
Friday, August 28
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 8
Week of August 30, 2020
Monday, August 31
Camp Curiosity "Summer's Greatest Hits"20 seats3 days8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 8
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 8
Tuesday, September 1
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 8
Wednesday, September 2
Camp Curiosity Single Day10 seats1 day8:30a to 11:30a Ages: 4 - 8

Children's Museum of La Crosse | 207 Fifth Avenue South, La Crosse, WI 54601 | Phone: 608.784.2652 | Fax: 608.784.6988 | Email: info@funmuseum.org
Integrated Web Services provided by Explorer Systems, Inc.