Children's Museum of La Crosse
My Cart
My Account
Log In
< Previous MonthSeptember 2019 Next Month >
Week of September 1, 2019
Sunday, September 1
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Tuesday, September 3
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Wednesday, September 4
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Thursday, September 5
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Friday, September 6
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Saturday, September 7
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Week of September 8, 2019
Sunday, September 8
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Tuesday, September 10
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Wednesday, September 11
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Thursday, September 12
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Friday, September 13
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Saturday, September 14
Birthday Party - No ThemeSOLD OUT11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Week of September 15, 2019
Sunday, September 15
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Tuesday, September 17
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Wednesday, September 18
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Thursday, September 19
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Friday, September 20
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Saturday, September 21
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Week of September 22, 2019
Sunday, September 22
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Tuesday, September 24
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Wednesday, September 25
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Thursday, September 26
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Friday, September 27
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Saturday, September 28
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party - No ThemeSOLD OUT1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party - No ThemeSOLD OUT3:00p to 4:00p
Week of September 29, 2019
Sunday, September 29
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Tuesday, October 1
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Wednesday, October 2
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Thursday, October 3
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Friday, October 4
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Saturday, October 5
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday PartySOLD OUT1:00p to 2:00p
Themed Birthday - SafariSOLD OUT3:00p to 4:30p

Children's Museum of La Crosse | 207 Fifth Avenue South, La Crosse, WI 54601 | Phone: 608.784.2652 | Fax: 608.784.6988 | Email: info@funmuseum.org
Integrated Web Services provided by Explorer Systems, Inc.