Children's Museum of La Crosse
My Cart
My Account
Log In
< Previous MonthMarch 2023 Next Month >
Week of February 26, 2023
Sunday, February 26
Book Your Birthday Party9:30 AM to 11:00 a
Birthday PartySOLD OUT12:30 PM to 2:00 p
Book Your Birthday Party3:00 PM to 4:30 p
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Monday, February 27
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Tuesday, February 28
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Wednesday, March 1
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Thursday, March 2
Book Your HullabalooSOLD OUT5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Friday, March 3
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Saturday, March 4
Book Your Birthday Party9:30 AM to 11:00 a
Birthday PartySOLD OUT12:30 PM to 2:00 p
Book Your Birthday Party3:00 PM to 4:30 p
HullabalooSOLD OUT5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Week of March 5, 2023
Sunday, March 5
Book Your Birthday Party9:30 AM to 11:00 a
Birthday PartySOLD OUT12:30 PM to 2:00 p
Book Your Birthday Party3:00 PM to 4:30 p
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Monday, March 6
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Tuesday, March 7
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Wednesday, March 8
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Thursday, March 9
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Friday, March 10
Book Your HullabalooSOLD OUT5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Saturday, March 11
Book Your Birthday Party9:30 AM to 11:00 a
Book Your Birthday Party12:30 PM to 2:00 p
Book Your Birthday Party3:00 PM to 4:30 p
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Week of March 12, 2023
Sunday, March 12
Book Your Birthday Party9:30 AM to 11:00 a
Book Your Birthday Party12:30 PM to 2:00 p
Book Your Birthday Party3:00 PM to 4:30 p
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Monday, March 13
Book Your HullabalooSOLD OUT5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Tuesday, March 14
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Wednesday, March 15
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Thursday, March 16
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Friday, March 17
HullabalooSOLD OUT5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Saturday, March 18
Book Your Birthday Party9:30 AM to 11:00 a
Birthday PartySOLD OUT12:30 PM to 2:00 p
Birthday PartySOLD OUT3:00 PM to 4:30 p
Book Your HullabalooSOLD OUT5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Week of March 19, 2023
Sunday, March 19
Book Your Birthday Party9:30 AM to 11:00 a
Book Your Birthday Party12:30 PM to 2:00 p
Book Your Birthday Party3:00 PM to 4:30 p
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Monday, March 20
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Tuesday, March 21
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Wednesday, March 22
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Thursday, March 23
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Friday, March 24
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Saturday, March 25
Book Your Birthday Party9:30 AM to 11:00 a
Book Your Birthday Party12:30 PM to 2:00 p
Book Your Birthday Party3:00 PM to 4:30 p
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Week of March 26, 2023
Sunday, March 26
Book Your Birthday Party9:30 AM to 11:00 a
Book Your Birthday Party12:30 PM to 2:00 p
Book Your Birthday Party3:00 PM to 4:30 p
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Monday, March 27
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Tuesday, March 28
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Wednesday, March 29
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Thursday, March 30
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Saturday, April 1
Book Your Birthday Party9:30 AM to 11:00 a
Birthday PartySOLD OUT12:30 PM to 2:00 p
Birthday PartySOLD OUT3:00 PM to 4:30 p
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p

Children's Museum of La Crosse | 207 Fifth Avenue South, La Crosse, WI 54601 | Phone: 608.784.2652 | Email: info@funmuseum.org
Integrated Web Services provided by Explorer Systems, Inc.