Children's Museum of La Crosse
My Cart
My Account
Log In
February 2023 Next Month >
Week of January 29, 2023
Week of February 5, 2023
Week of February 12, 2023
Monday, February 13
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Tuesday, February 14
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Wednesday, February 15
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Thursday, February 16
Book Your HullabalooSOLD OUT5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Friday, February 17
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Saturday, February 18
Book Your Birthday Party9:30 AM to 11:00 a
Book Your Birthday Party12:30 PM to 2:00 p
Book Your Birthday Party3:00 PM to 4:30 p
HullabalooSOLD OUT5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Week of February 19, 2023
Sunday, February 19
Birthday PartySOLD OUT9:30 AM to 11:00 a
Birthday PartySOLD OUT12:30 PM to 2:00 p
Book Your Birthday Party3:00 PM to 4:30 p
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Monday, February 20
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Tuesday, February 21
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Wednesday, February 22
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Thursday, February 23
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Friday, February 24
Book Your HullabalooSOLD OUT5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Week of February 26, 2023
Sunday, February 26
Book Your Birthday Party9:30 AM to 11:00 a
Birthday PartySOLD OUT12:30 PM to 2:00 p
Book Your Birthday Party3:00 PM to 4:30 p
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Monday, February 27
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Tuesday, February 28
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Wednesday, March 1
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Thursday, March 2
Book Your HullabalooSOLD OUT5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Friday, March 3
Book Your Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Hullabaloo5:30 PM to 7:30 p
Saturday, March 4
Book Your Birthday Party9:30 AM to 11:00 a
Birthday PartySOLD OUT12:30 PM to 2:00 p
Book Your Birthday Party3:00 PM to 4:30 p
HullabalooSOLD OUT5:30 PM to 7:30 p

Children's Museum of La Crosse | 207 Fifth Avenue South, La Crosse, WI 54601 | Phone: 608.784.2652 | Email: info@funmuseum.org
Integrated Web Services provided by Explorer Systems, Inc.