Children's Museum of La Crosse
My Cart
My Account
Log In
December 2019 Next Month >
Week of December 1, 2019
Week of December 8, 2019
Friday, December 13
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Saturday, December 14
Themed Birthday - SafariSOLD OUT11:00a to 12:30p
Birthday Party - No ThemeSOLD OUT1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party - No ThemeSOLD OUT3:00p to 4:00p
Week of December 15, 2019
Sunday, December 15
Birthday PartySOLD OUT11:00a to 12:00p
Themed Birthday - Super HeroSOLD OUT1:00p to 2:30p
Birthday Party - No ThemeSOLD OUT3:00p to 4:00p
Tuesday, December 17
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Wednesday, December 18
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Thursday, December 19
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Friday, December 20
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Saturday, December 21
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Week of December 22, 2019
Sunday, December 22
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Thursday, December 26
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Friday, December 27
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Saturday, December 28
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Week of December 29, 2019
Sunday, December 29
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday PartySOLD OUT1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Tuesday, December 31
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Thursday, January 2
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Friday, January 3
Birthday Party11:00a to 12:00p
Birthday Party1:00p to 2:00p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p
Saturday, January 4
Birthday PartySOLD OUT11:00a to 12:00p
Themed Birthday - SafariSOLD OUT1:00p to 2:30p
Birthday Party3:00p to 4:00p

Children's Museum of La Crosse | 207 Fifth Avenue South, La Crosse, WI 54601 | Phone: 608.784.2652 | Fax: 608.784.6988 | Email: info@funmuseum.org
Integrated Web Services provided by Explorer Systems, Inc.